Techstreet Webinars

Live sessions presented in English

Introduction to Techstreet Enterprise

Class Description

Class Description

This training targets those who are either brand new to Techstreet Enterprise or interested in a refresher course. Learn how Techstreet Enterprise helps you access and manage industry standards in a web platform that is powerful yet easy to use. See how you can use our alerting tools to stay on top of the standards important to your work, and get a brief overview of our administrative features.

6 June 2019 2:00 p.m. New York 7:00 p.m. London Register
20 June 2019 10:00 a.m. New York 3:00 p.m. London Register
3 July 2019 2:00 p.m. New York 7:00 p.m. London Register
18 July 2019 10:00 a.m. New York 3:00 p.m. London Register
1 August 2019 2:00 p.m. New York 7:00 p.m. London Register
15 August 2019 10:00 a.m. New York 3:00 p.m. London Register
29 August 2019 2:00 p.m. New York 7:00 p.m. London Register
12 September 2019 10:00 a.m. New York 3:00 p.m. London Register
26 September 2019 2:00 p.m. New York 7:00 p.m. London Register
Administration Training for Techstreet Enterprise

Class Description

Class Description

This training targets Techstreet Enterprise Administrators. Manage your subscription like a pro. Learn about all the administrative functions available to you, including usage reporting and user management.

19 June 2019 2:00 p.m. New York 7:00 p.m. London Register
24 July 2019 10:00 a.m. New York 3:00 p.m. London Register
14 August 2019 2:00 p.m. New York 7:00 p.m. London Register
18 September 2019 10:00 a.m. New York 3:00 p.m. London Register